About Us

The Luton, Dunstable & District Netball League was started in 1956 and was originally founded by the local businesses. The League runs from September to June each year, with both league and divisional cup games taking place throughout.

The Committee

Position Name
Chair Louise Harwood
Vice Chair Person Eleanor Yeatman
League Secretary Chloe Beggie
Treasurer Elaine Yeatman
Match & Affiliations Secretary Zoe Tomlin
Umpiring Secretary Maddy Harwood
Tournament Secretary Debbie Mcdermott
Cup Secretary Gemma Owen
Communications Officer Melissa Treharne
Youth development Officer Nasem Khan